RSS Feed Twitter Facebook

Resources


Free twitter backgrounds:

– Twitter Evolutions: www.twitterevolutions.com

Free Ipad wallpapers:

– Ipad Wallpapers: www.ipad-wallpapers.us

Free twitter backgrounds:

– Twitter Evolutions: www.twitterevolutions.com

Free midi files and songs for Guitar Pro:

– My Songbook: www.mysongbook.com

Free sound banks for Guitar Rig, Amplitube, Podfarm…

– Guitar Amp Modeling: www.guitarampmodeling.com

Free Frets on Fire songs

– 2828 Frets on Fire Songs: fof.iioiooioo.com

Free emulators and games for Sony Playstation

– Zophar’s Domain: www.zophar.net

– Rom Hustler: romhustler.net/roms/psx

Free vector logos:

– Serbian Logo: www.serbianlogo.com

Free fonts:

– Fontex: www.fontex.org

Free icons:

– Free Icons Web: www.freeiconsweb.com

Free patterns:

– Din Pattern: www.dinpattern.com

Free stuff for designers:

– Smashing Magazine: www.smashingmagazine.com

– Blue Vertigo: www.bluevertigo.com.ar